Home / About Patriot Truck Sales in Dallas, TX / Patriot Truck Sales customer reviews in Dallas TX

How Are We Doing?

9 Testimonials
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We found that perfect truck, but a little slow making our decision and someone got it first. Still loved the experience to work with them.
Linda Tillis
2018-03-19
Thanks PTS for getting me into my own rig. You rock. BToure
Didi hot tunes
2018-03-04
This was the second time I have Bought a Truck I can say this was the best experience so far Teddy the Salesman at Patriot was great I will be back to get a second truck .
Marell Fields
2018-01-04
Ricardo Orozco
2019-01-15
I would like to say a big Thank You to TJ for helping us out through the purchase process for our trailer. We had a previous drawn out bad experience with another dealer to no avail. In the matter of a couple of days, he had us approved and all details for our purchase transaction completed. I will definitively be giving out his information to associates looking to purchase. Your assistance and time are very much appreciated!
Michelle Spires
2019-01-04
Just purchased trailers number 2 and 3 from these guys. Bought my first trailer from Patriot about 8 months ago. Dealt with TJ on all 3 trailer. Awesome salesman! Took care of me from time I arrived and picked out the equipment until the time I signed the final paperwork.
Terry Redic
2019-01-04
Good place good staff
Heni Ben
2019-01-12
Thanks patriot truck sales for going over and above to get me approved and into truck.This is a lease with option to buy.Truck is running good after def filter cleaned and repaired and headlight fixture on 2014 cascadia was over $700.Apu runs great thanks.Texas dot inspection carry no weight outside of Texas.Get truck federal dot inspection before buying truck and get outside mechanics to inspect truck.Im netting over $2000 a week. I’m satisfied.Thanks guys good running truck.
william harper
2018-06-05
Thanks patriot truck sales for going over and above to get me approved and into truck.This is a lease with option to buy.Truck is running good after def filter cleaned and repaired and headlight fixture on 2014 cascadia was over $700.Apu runs great thanks.Texas dot inspection carry no weight outside of Texas.Get truck federal dot inspection before buying truck and get outside mechanics to inspect truck.Im netting over $2000 a week. I’m satisfied.Thanks guys good running truck.
william harper
2018-07-02

Location

Patriot Truck Sales
10341 Miller Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Get directions

Sales
Open Thursdays until 6:00 pm |
Hours
Service
Open Thursdays until 6:00 pm |
Hours

Need assistance?